+49 671796140-0 info@rescuewave.de

The situation under control in no time

Digital system for efficient command and control of mass casualty incidents (MCI) by rescue services, fire departments and disaster control.

Contact
Rescuewave-App and triage device

Saving lives with RescueWave

RescueWave is a completely new system that allows ambulance and search and rescue organisations to take operational command of multiple or mass casualty incidents. Whether the incident is spread over a wide area or involves a threat situation, RescueWave supports you by providing answers to the most critical questions.

digital | efficient | secure

Advantages

Scene information from the start ‒ in real time

Reliable information about the incident scene right from the start of the response: the innovative triage device Rescue.Node automatically registers and marks the location of the injured. Paperbased lists become superfluous.

Triage by the turn of a hand

With RescueWave paper triage cards are a thing of the past. With just a turn of the hand, the priority score is safely and securely applied to the patient by responders; the coloured electronic tag clearly visible at a distance.

Patient care and data capture

RescueWave records all relevant patient data needed in the immediate response. Triage, transport and initial medical treatment information is captured and visible for incident commanders to access via our userfriendly Rescue.Board management tool. Search and rescue information and other personal data can also be added.

Confidence in incident briefings

Rescue.Board provides a solid foundation for collaboration and decision making, with clear statistics based on real-time data. Avoid misunderstandings and reduce the need for additional clarification by radio. The system provides continuous support for all phases of casualty management in multi-casualty incidents.

Targeted support during incident mangagement

 

Because priority scores are automatically uploaded from the Rescue.Nodes onto Rescue.Board, the field-tested management tool, all the information is in one place where it is needed. Incident commanders and section commanders can all have access to live data, via mobile devices and tablets. Decisions can be made earlier and based on reliable information.

Transport management – fast and intuitive

The software has been specifically to use at the scene, it allows you to allocate individual casualties to specific hospitals depending on their need. This will revolutionise multi-casualty incident management in terms of speed and triage scoring, so that the most injured can be identified and cared for first. With RescueWave a patient will spend less time at the scene and transport resources can be used more efficiently.

You are interested in RescueWave and can’t make it to one of our events? We will gladly present our system on site and convince you of the massive advantages of the system. The ideal participants are: ÄLRD, LNA, OrgL and decision makers from the rescue service. Contact our team – we come to you!

We are happy to offer you a free and non-binding online demonstration of the RescueWave system.

How we will support you

Our services

With years of experience developing and implementing complex systems, we are the right partner for you.

With RescueWave we can support the implementation of digital processes into your ambulance service, so that in the future major incidents can be managed more quickly, efficiently and safely. We believe great customer service is very important for our users. Customer satisfaction and product quality are our main priorities. We measure this by our principle: Save lives.

Understanding your needs

Two things are very important to us: first that we develop a relationship built on trust and second, your continued satisfaction. Therefore our highly qualified staff will work together with you from the start to build a detailed solution and create the ideal package tailored to your specific needs.

Installation and training

By request we can install the system at your site, taking on the technical project management. We will ensure that you have the training to make handling the system is easy and efficient.

Customised system equipment

We will deliver you the right hard and software, ensuring our field-tested and robust RescueWave system takes your multi-casualty incident management to the next level. Customised to your requirements, we can put together a deliverable and cost-efficient solution, keeping your investment secure for the future.

Service and support

Regardless of the problem or if you have a suggestion, our service and support team is available around the clock to speak to. We will never leave you on your own.

A small selection of customers where RescueWave is already in use

{
"Speed and a structured approach play an essential role in large-scale emergencies. We are counting on RescueWave to give us a decisive advantage in dealing with such situations in the future, and by doing so we are also taking an important step towards digitalization in disaster management."

– Dr. Fritz Brechtel, district administrator in Germersheim

" We have been able to validate the system in multiple exercises. It was fascinating how quickly and intuitively our doctors and commanders were able to use the system. A real time saver."

– Dr. Fritz Brechtel, district administrator in Germersheim

" Right from the start and throughout the whole incident, I know how many patients I have on scene and how many have already been transported. Tranport management is finally easy and quick to achieve."

– Dr. Fritz Brechtel, district administrator in Germersheim

Your way to us

Contact

You want more information about RescueWave or have a question? Get in touch. We’d be delighted to tell you more about RescueWave in person, without any obligation on your part.

Get in touch:

VOMATEC Innovations GmbH

Riegelgrube 7
55543 Bad Kreuznach, Germany

Mo – Fr: 09:00 am – 17:00 pm

+49 671 796 140-0
+49 671 796 140-10

infoinformationom@rescuetaptapwave.de

Contact form

Data protection

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google privacy policy and terms of service apply.

From Professionals for professionals

Partners

RescueWave was developed collaboratively by VOMATEC Innovations, ITK Engineering and antwortING Consulting Engineers. VOMATEC’s more than 25 years of experience in developing integrated software solutions for civil defence and safety was the ideal partner for ITK Engineering’s 20 years of experience in developing medical products. This was then complemented by antwortING’s emergency management and disaster relief expertise. The result is a perfect combination of process know-how, software and hardware engineering, and communication all wrapped up in one system. RescueWave is designed to do one thing: Save lives.

VOMATEC Innovations

GmbH

Customized software solutions for civil security

ITK Engineering

GmbH

Certified medical systems according to ISO 13485

antwortING Beratende

Ingenieure PartGmbB

Municipal Consulting | Hazard Prevention | Security

+49 671796140-0 info@rescuewave.de

Die Lage im Handumdrehen im Griff

Digitale Lösung zur effizienten Einsatzführung und Bewältigung von MANV-Lagen durch Rettungsdienst, Feuerwehr und Katastrophenschutz.

Kontakt

Online-Vorführung

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Online-Vorstellung des RescueWave-Systems an.

Rescuewave-App und -Sichtungsgerät

Leben retten mit RescueWave

RescueWave wurde entwickelt, um in Grenzsituationen Menschenleben zu retten. Es unterstützt Sie bei der Beantwortung Ihrer wichtigsten Führungsfragen: Wie groß ist die Lage? Wie viele wurden schon gesichtet und mit welchem Ergebnis? Wer ist noch vor Ort, wer wurde transportiert? Welche Nachforderungen sind angemessen?

Die Systemlösung RescueWave bietet, was Sie zur Einsatzführung in MANV-Situationen benötigen.

digital| effizient| sicher

Ihre Vorteile

Lageinformationen von Anfang an ‒ in Echtzeit

Betroffene und Verletzte werden durch die elektronischen Sichtungsgeräte automatisch registriert und mittels GPS lokalisiert. Die Anzahl und der Zustand der Geschädigten ist jederzeit eindeutig.

Sichtung im Handumdrehen

Mit RescueWave gehören Papierkarten und Armbänder endlich der Vergangenheit an. Mit nur einer Handbewegung wird das Sichtungsergebnis sicher und schnell eingestellt sowie automatisch an die Einsatzleitung übertragen.

Patientenversorgung und -erfassung

Sichtungsverlauf, Transporthinweise, medizinische Erstmaßnahmen, Angaben zur Person sowie weitere nützliche Informationen stehen in der benutzerfreundlichen Rescue.App zur Verfügung.

Sicherheit in Lagebesprechungen

Mit klar aufbereiteten Statistiken, bietet die Rescue.App eine belastbare Grundlage für Absprachen und Entscheidungen aller Führungskräfte. Missverständnisse werden vermieden, der Abstimmungsbedarf über Funk wird erheblich reduziert.

Gezielte Unterstützung bei der Einsatzführung

Durch die automatische Übertragung der Sichtungsergebnisse haben Einsatzleitung, Abschnittsleitungen und Führungskräfte zu jeder Zeit Zugriff auf aktuelle Daten, insbesondere auf mobilen Geräten. Entscheidungen können somit frühzeitiger und auf Basis valider Daten getroffen werden.

Transportorganisation schnell & intuitiv

Die Software ermöglicht eine effiziente Zuteilung der Patienten auf Rettungsmittel und Kliniken. Hierzu werden Prioritäten gesetzt, damit die schwerverletzten Patienten zuerst identifiziert und versorgt werden können. Die On-Scene-Zeit wird damit deutlich reduziert, gleichzeitig werden Ressourcen und Transportmittel effizient genutzt.

Sie haben Interesse an RescueWave und schaffen es nicht zu einer unserer Veranstaltungen? Unser System stellen wir Ihnen gerne vor Ort vor und überzeugen Sie von den massiven Vorteilen des Systems. Der ideale Teilnehmerkreis ist: ÄLRD, LNA, OrgL und Entscheidungsträger aus dem Rettungsdienst. Kontaktieren Sie unser Team – wir kommen zu Ihnen!

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Online-Vorstellung des RescueWave-Systems an.

So unterstützen wir sie

Unsere Leistungen

Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Einführung komplexer Systeme sind wir für Sie der richtige Partner. Mit RescueWave unterstützen wir Sie bei der Einführung digitaler Prozesse im Rettungsdienst, damit Sie Ihre Großschadensereignisse in Zukunft schneller, effizienter und sicherer bewältigen können. Dabei legen wir größten Wert auf eine individuelle Betreuung unserer Anwender. Kundenzufriedenheit und Produktqualität stehen bei uns an oberster Stelle. Dies messen wir an unserem Grundsatz: Rettet Leben.

Passgenaue Bedarfsermittlung

Ein enges Vertrauensverhältnis und Ihre langfristige Zufriedenheit liegen uns besonders am Herzen. Daher begleiten Sie unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter von Anfang an, arbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen detaillierte Lösungskonzepte aus und schnüren ein optimal auf Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Gesamtpaket.

Installation und Schulung

Auf Wunsch installieren wir das System direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort und übernehmen die technische Projektierung. Persönliche Schulungen sorgen dafür, dass der Umgang mit dem System für Sie problemlos, effizient und einfach wird.

Maßgeschneiderte Systemausstattung

Wir liefern Ihnen die optimale Hard- und Softwareausstattung, damit Sie mit dem einsatzerprobten und robusten RescueWave-System die Bewältigung Ihrer MANV-Lagen auf ein neues Niveau heben können. Angepasst an Ihren Bedarf konzipieren wir Ihnen ausbaufähige und kosteneffiziente Lösungen.

Service und Support

Unabhängig davon, um welches Problem es sich handelt, egal über welchen Wunsch oder welche Anregung Sie mit uns sprechen möchten. Unser Service- und Support-Team unterstützt Sie täglich und rund um die Uhr. Wir lassen Sie niemals allein.

Eine kleine Auswahl der Kunden, bei denen sich RescueWave bereits im Einsatz befindet

{
" Geschwindigkeit und strukturiertes Vorgehen spielen bei Großschadensereignissen eine wesentliche Rolle. Wir bauen darauf, dass uns RescueWave künftig einen entscheidenden Vorteil bei der Bewältigung solcher Situationen bieten kann, und gehen damit auch einen wichtigen Schritt in Richtung Digitalisierung im Katastrophenschutz."

– Dr. Fritz Brechtel Landrat des Kreises Germersheim

" In mehreren Übungen haben wir das System validieren dürfen. Es war faszinierend wie schnell und intuitiv unsere Ärzte und Führungskräfte das System bedienen konnten. Ein echter Zeitgewinn."

– Michael Hofmann, Leiter RD und Sprecher der OrgL Gruppe im Kreis Coesfeld

" Bereits in der Frühphase und über den ganzen Einsatz hinweg weiß ich, wie viele Patienten mit welchen Kategorien am Ort und bereits transportiert sind. Die Transportorganisation ist endlich einfach und schnell möglich."

– Jens Peters, Geschäftsführer DRK Warendorf und OrgL

Ihr Weg zu uns

Kontakt

Sie interessieren sich für RescueWave oder haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Gerne kommen wir auch unverbindlich zu Ihnen und erläutern Ihnen im persönlichen Gespräch die Vorzüge von RescueWave.

Schreiben Sie oder rufen Sie uns an:

VOMATEC Innovations GmbH

Riegelgrube 7
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Mo − Fr: 09:00 − 17:00 Uhr

Allgemeine Anfragen:  +49 671 796 140-0
Rescuewave Support:  +49 671 796 140-70

infoinformationom@rescuetaptapwave.de

Kontaktformular

Datenschutz

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

Von Profis für Profis

Entwicklungspartner

RescueWave wurde gemeinschaftlich von VOMATEC Innovations mit ITK Engineering und antwortING Beratende Ingenieure entwickelt. So konnte sich das Know-How von VOMATEC, seit mehr als 25 Jahren etabliert im Bereich integrierter Softwarelösungen für Zivile Sicherheit und BOS, ideal mit der Erfahrung aus 20 Jahren Entwicklung anspruchsvollster Medizinprodukte bei ITK Engineering verbinden. Abgerundet wurde dies mit der fachlichen Expertise und dem tiefen Organisationsverständnis von antwortING im Bereich Rettungsdienst und Katastrophenschutz. Das Ergebnis ist ein perfektes Zusammenspiel aus Prozess-Know-How, Software- und Hardware-Engineering und Kommunikation im RescueWave-System, mit dem Ziel: Rettet Leben.

VOMATEC Innovations

GmbH

Maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen für die zivile Sicherheit

ITK Engineering

GmbH

Zertifizierte medizinische Systeme nach ISO 13485

antwortING Beratende

Ingenieure PartGmbB

Kommunalberatung | Gefahrenabwehr | Sicherheit